bitstarz cashback

Get daily 100% Cashbacks for 10 days!

If you wanna check out some premium games and play without risking a dime, there’s no better place to play than right now at BitStarz!

We had the largest win in BitStarz history last week, so what better way to celebrate than arranging 10 days of our most popular promotion? That’s right, our 100% Daily Cashback is back!

Participating is super easy, you just have to make a deposit on any day of the promotion, play the promotional games, and if you don’t win, we’ll pay your money back the next day.

Promotion period

Europe (CET)
August 19th 00:01 – August 28th 23:59

Pacific (PST)
August 18th 3:01 PM – August 28th 2:59 PM

Aus (AEST)
August 19th 9:01 AM – August 29th 08:59 AM

Ready? GO!

Go to BitStarz or read our review.

How to Play

– Make a deposit of at least €/$20 or 0.05 BTC
– Play the promotional games
– Get refunded the next day at 15:00 CET/06:00 PST/00:00 AEST if you didn’t win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *